Menu Close

Contact Us

Assam Offices

Tripura Offices

Delhi Office

SeSTA Head Office
Milan Nagar, VIP Road, Near Greenland Nursing Home, Guwahati – 781017, Assam
Mobile: +91 6003054645
Email: sestaho@sesta.org

SeSTA – Mangaldoi Field Office
Barhunkha Mushahary
C/o- Nilmoni Bardoloi,Tengabari, Chapai,
Mangaldai, Assam -784125
Mobile: +91 8011124053
Email: barhunkha@sesta.org

SeSTA – Sidli Field office
Naomi Hembrom
Near Sidli Police Station,
P.O –Sidli, Dist. Chirang, Assam – 783373
Mobile: +91 9678140901
Email: naomi@sesta.org

SeSTA – Bezera Field Office
Romeo Koch
Baihata Chariali,
Kamrup Rural,
Assam-781381
Mobile: +91 8638004991
Email: romeo@sesta.org

SeSTA – Manikpur Field Office
Shyam Jyoti Borgohain
Near Central Bank
Patiladaha Bazar, PO: Patiladaha,
District Bongaigaon, Assam
Pin: 783391.
Mobile: +91 7002394601
Email: shyam@sesta.org

SeSTA – Mushalpur Field Office
Ansumai Basumatary
Village & PO – Nikashi
District – Baksa
Assam – 781372
Mobile: +91 8134908505
Email: ansumai@sesta.org

SeSTA – Jirania Field Office
Ankeshwar Pandey
Majlishpur, Near NERLP Office
Dist. West Tripura
Tripura – 799035
Mobile: +91 9125790809
Email: ankeshwar@sesta.org

SeSTA Delhi Office
2nd Floor, C-20, Amar Colony,
Lajpat Nagar,
Delhi 110024

SeSTA – Bongaigaon Office
Debasish Nath,
W.No.3, Bagheswaripara,
Near Doordarshan Relay Centre,
Bongaigaon, Assam-783380
Mobile: +91 9613138495
Telephone: 03664- 230031
Email: debasishnath@sesta.org

SeSTA – Barkhetri Field Office
Amarendra Kalita
Village- Chanda, PO & PS- Mukalmua
Dist – Nalbari, Assam -781126
Mobile: +91 9101190612
Email: amarendra@sesta.org

SeSTA – Boitamari Field Office
Birkhang Basumatary
Raghunandanpur, PO: Boitamari,
Dist. Bongaigaon, Assam – 783384
Mobile: +91 8761808197
Email: birkhang@sesta.org

SeSTA – Lumbajong Field Office
Serlibon Rongpipi
Village- Dhansiri, P.S Dhansiri
P.O- Diphu, District- Karbi Anglong,
Assam – 782470
Mobile: +91 9954376841
Email: serlibon@sesta.org

SeSTA – Ujani Majuli Field Office
Madhurjya Madhab Borah
Village- Jengraimukh
District- Majuli, Assam – 785105
Mobile: +91 9854656162
Email: madhurjya@sesta.org

SeSTA – Dumburnagar Field Office
Hillol Nath
Gandachara, PO – Sarma,
PS – Gandachara, Dist- Dholai
Tripura, Pin – 79928
Mobile: +91 9485429887
Email: hillol@sesta.org

SeSTA – Barobazar Field Office
Ranjan Das
Ulubari,
PO: Silikhaguri, Barobazar,
BTAD, Chirang, Assam -783390
Mobile: +91 8473839908
Email: ranjan@sesta.org

SeSTA – Pakabetbari Field Office
Jupitora Baruah
Village-Kayakuchi
District- Barpeta, Assam – 781352
Mobile: +91 8135028663
Email: jupitora@sesta.org

SeSTA – Bezera Field Office
Romeo Koch
Baihata Chariali,
Kamrup Rural,
Assam-781381
Mobile: +91 8638004991
Email: romeo@sesta.org

SeSTA – Rongjuli Field Office
Jiveswar Hajong
Village- Duramari, Dhanubhanga, Po-Rongjuli
District- Goalpara, Assam – 783134
Mobile: +91 8787533928
Email: jiveswar@sesta.org

SeSTA – Chapar Field Office
Rajat Hazarika
Ward No. 4, Azad Nagar,
Near New Bus Stand,
District- Dhubri, Assam – 783371
Mobile: +91 7002531696
Email: rajat@sesta.org